“Lara, just do it.”

I am finally giving in.

Today I decided to start a personal/ lifestyle blog :).  Actually, I’ve attempted one a few years ago, but never took it seriously (got caught up with something called life, ha, go figure). I don’t know what it is about this particular day that I consciously decided to sit my ass down to start one again—but I’m pretty excited. It could also be the coffee I just pounded this morning and/or it’s FRIDAY!  Regardless, I’m ready to start on this amazing little journey of random thoughts and all the goodness (& bad) that comes with it.

I cannot wait to word-vom on this bad boy.  Follow if you like :).

-La (I know, can it be any shorter?)

Leave a Reply

